If you want to have your account and data deleted, please use the 'Delete Account' option in Settings.
The account will be suspended, and our team will carry out the final step to eliminate it within the next 24 to 48 hours. The account will then be permanently deleted after 14 days, except for any data that we are legally obliged to retain.
Please bear in mind that, once an account is deleted, all the data is lost forever. There won't be any way to recover its progress or in-game items.